Delete Reports From Old Members

When a Member leaves the Organization, is it possible to delete their old reports?

We are on the free tier of Mode where only the creator of a report can edit it.  However, now that the creator is gone, how can we remove/clean up that old work?

Reply Oldest first
  • Oldest first
  • Newest first
  • Active threads
  • Popular
Like Follow
  • 1 mth agoLast active
  • 11Views
  • 1 Following